Christiane Holzheid

Getting Started with Arduino

In BIBLIOGRAPHY on November 3, 2008 at 6:59 am

“… Twenty-odd years later. I’d like to think this experience allows me to teach people who don’t even remember taking any math class and to infuse them with the same enthusiasm and ability to tinker that I had in my youth and have kept ever since.”

Getting started with Arduino” – by Massimo Banzi; make makezine.com; O’REILLY

  1. hi
    i’m myself doing a thesis on curatorial studies in Portugal and there’s something i’d like to discuss with you, which i think it might interest you. it is very possible you’ve heard about it, but in case you didn’t…
    it’s about my thesis research, so i’m not gonna talk about it here, although the magazine – yes it’s about a magazine – is entirely published on the web.
    please wright me!
    thanks.
    marta

Leave a Reply

