Christiane Holzheid

Storytelling Theory and Practice

In INSPIRATION on September 26, 2008 at 12:42 am

“Professor Brian Sturm presents storytelling as a way of organizing information, conveying emotions, and building community. A model of storytelling as altered state of consciousnes..”

you know what I just realized  – when I was little if I wasn’t outside, I was listing to Audio cassettes all the time, over and over again for hours and hours, playing and drawing… whatever this adds to my whole thing… strange that my adopted words when I first came into the MDP where “NARRATIVE” and “INFORMATION” … there are more things that are starting to make sense and where I am starting to see patterns… I’ll tell you as soon as I know more about these patterns – my pattern

Leave a Reply

