Christiane Holzheid

MEl Kadel

In INSPIRATION on September 23, 2008 at 7:00 pm

I came across Mel Kadels work and I really enjoy his illustrations so much that I have them as a screen saver. But the images togehter with his words are even more rewarding – again this brings me to the point  – play with vizuals and words. Go check out his great work – it is truly darling!

I also just saw that I bought a post card by him a really long time ago and just made the connection.

Maybe I like it so much because it is a literal in such a delightful and whimsical way!

http://www.melkadel.com/

rolling with the punches

hearts don’t break

tree house

smell the pillow

my only way out is straight ahead.
Leave a Reply

